Board of Directors

The members of the Board are elected by the shareholders at the AGM. The Board constitutes itself in its first meeting after the AGM, except for the Chairman and the members of the Remuneration Committee who, as required by the Ordinance Against Excessive Compensation (AEC), in force since January 1, 2014, are elected by the shareholders.

Privacy and Cookies

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Read our privacy policy